IPL 2024 Centuries List | List of IPL 2024 Centuries

IPL 2024 centuries List. The IPL 2024 season started with a big match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on March 22, 2024. Since then, there have been some incredible performances, with players scoring centuries. So far, 14 centuries came in the IPL 2024 matches played until 10 May, 2024.


In this article we are going to write about:

  • IPL 2024 centuries List (matches played until 10 May, 2024 CSK vs GT).
  • IPL 2024 Centuries scored player name
  • IPL 2024 century scored players names, runs, century scored Date and against team

The first century of the IPL 2024 season hit by Virat Kohli from RCB, who scored an unbeaten 113 runs against RR on April 6, 2024, although RCB lost that game. Then, Jos Buttler from RR made an unbeaten 100 runs in 58 balls against RCB on the same day, helping RR win.

On April 14, 2024, Rohit Sharma of MI scored 105 not out in 63 balls against CSK, but MI couldn’t secure the win. Travis Head from SRH amazed everyone by scoring 102 runs in just 41 balls against RCB on April 15, 2024, leading SRH to victory.

Sunil Narine from KKR made 109 runs in 56 balls against RR on April 16, 2024, but RR won the game. However, Jos Buttler shone again for RR on the same day, scoring an unbeaten 107 runs in 60 balls against KKR, helping RR win that match.

Yashasvi Jaiswal made an unbeaten 104 runs in 60 balls for RR against MI on April 22, 2024, leading RR to victory by 9 wickets. Ruturaj Gaikwad from CSK hit 108 not out in 60 balls against LSG on April 23, 2024, although CSK couldn’t secure the win.

Marcus Stoinis from LSG scored an unbeaten 124 runs in 63 balls against CSK on the same day, helping LSG win.


On April 26, 2024, Jonny Bairstow of PBKS made 108 not out in 48 balls against KKR, leading PBKS to victory. These centuries have added a lot of excitement to the IPL 2024 season, and fans can’t wait to see more thrilling performances in the matches to come.

On April 28, 2024, Will Jacks of RCB made 100 not out in 41 balls against GT, leading RCB to victory by 9 wickets and added his name in the list of IPL 2024 Centuries.

On May 06, 2024, Suryakumar Yadav of MI made 102 not out in 51 balls against SRH, leading MI to victory by 7 wickets and added his name in the list of IPL 2024 Centuries.

Shubman Gill hit his Fourth IPL Century and Sai Sudharsan hit his Maiden IPL Century against CSK on 10th May 2024 in Ahmedabad on Friday.

List of IPL 2024 Centuries

Player NameMatchScoreBallsDateResult
Virat KohliRCB vs RR113*7206 April, 2024Lost
Jos ButtlerRR vs RCB100*5806 April, 2024Won
Rohit SharmaMI vs CSK105*6314 APR 2024Lost
Travis HeadSRH vs RCB1024115 APR 2024Won
Sunil NarineRR vs KKR1095616 April, 2024Lost
Jos ButtlerRR vs KKR107*6016 April, 2024Won
Yashasvi JaiswalRR vs MI104*6022 April, 2024Won
Ruturaj GaikwadCSK vs LSG108*6023 Apr, 2024Lost
Marcus StoinisCSK vs LSG124*6323 Apr, 2024Won
Jonny BairstowPBKS vs KKR108*4826 Apr, 2024Won
Will JacksRCB vs GT100*4128 Apr, 2024Won
Suryakumar YadavSRH vs MI102*5106 May, 2024Won
Shubman GillGT vs CSK1045510 May, 2024
Sai SudharsanGT vs CSK1035110 May, 2024
List of IPL 2024 CenturiesUpdated 10 May, 2024

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top